Hasta la Vista

Para mis amigos,

After returning from a semester abroad in Florence, Italy, I have found my passion to keep traveling and exploring the world. This passion drove me to study abroad again, but this time in South America. I will be attending the Universidad Viña del Mar in Chile from August to December. I am beyond excited for this new venture in my life and proud to announce that I am the first Southern New Hampshire University student (SNHUdent) to participate in this program.

When I studied abroad last fall of 2015, I failed to start a travel blog. This time around I will not make the same mistake. I’ll let y’all know beforehand that I do not consider myself an expert writer, so I apologize in advance for my slang, grammatical errors, and occasional swearing.

I have three main purposes I want for this blog:

  1. To share my adventures with friends and family
  2. To give helpful travel advice
  3. To promote SNHU’s study abroad program

Therefore, at the moment my blog is a work in progress. Stay tuned for upcoming posts on my many adventures and travel advice!

¡Hasta la vista!

~Kristyn 🙂

 

Leave a comment